SPCHA Contact Information


Katie Murphy

Director of Operations / Concessions / Tournaments

Peder Nestingen


Dane Erickson

Director of Hockey Development

Michelle Henningsgard

Roster Management

SPCHA Board of Directors

Board Members serve a 3 year term and are required to attend meetings on the 4th Tuesday of each month. Board Members are appointed to a board position and are required to execute those position duties.

Chris Nei

Director of Boys

Angelique McDonald

Director of Girls

Jeff Hitchcock

Co-Director of Girls

Dave Rust


TJ Barnes

Director of Hockey Operations

Kelly Rand


Casey Welch

D2 Representative

Elliott Retelle

Mini Mite and Mite/8U Coordinator

Davi Axelson

Goalie Coordinator

Alyssa Dunnigan


Julie Bustos

Communications/Girls Coordinator

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.