SPCHA Contact Information


Peder Nestingen


Katie Murphy

Director of Operations / Concessions / Tournaments

Michelle Henningsgard

Roster Management

SPCHA Board of Directors

Board Members serve a 3 year term and are required to attend meetings on the 4th Tuesday of each month. Board Members are appointed to a board position and are required to execute those position duties.

TJ Barnes

Director of Hockey Operations / Development

Julie Bustos

VP - Girls / Director of Communications

Kelly Rand

Secretary / Director of Fundraising and Sponsorships / Goalie Coordinator

Dave Rust


Mike Vannelli

VP - Boys

Alyssa Dunnigan

Director of Recruitment and DEI

Jeff Hitchcock

Girls Development Coordinator

Scott McMahon

SafeSport & PCA Coordinator / Manager Coordinator

Elliott Retelle

Mini Mite and Mite Director

Katie Roedler

Jerseys, Apparel and Concessions Coordinator

Casey Welch

D2 Representative

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.